Entertainment News

Naira Marley Reveals Track List & Cover art for Upcoming E.P “LOL”


Naira Marley LOL EP

Finally The king of the marlians “Naira Marley” has reveal the track list of his upcoming EP titled “LOL

in the previous weeks Naira marley had put to the ears of the fans that he will be releasing a new “EP” before the end of the year.

Now he Goes further to reveal the list of track that are to be included in the Extended play album.

cloud hosting

The “EP LOL” by Naira Marley is also to feature Mayorkun and Cblvck

The EP is to contain 6 tracks in total which will include

  1. Naira Marley – “Tingasa” Nm x Cblvck (beat by killertunes)
  2. Naira Marley – “Tesumole” –  nm (beat by Rexxie)
  3. Naira Marley – “Mafo” Nm (beat by Rexxie)
  4. Naira MArley – “Isheyen” nm (beat by Rexxie)
  5. Naira MArley – “Oja” (Challenge version) nm (beat by Rexxie)
  6. Naira Marley – “Yanyan” NM x Mayorkun (beat by Rexxie)

he also went further to disclose that the EP with be out on 18 december but fans can pre order from 13th

Get your Data Ready.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

About the author


Web Developer, Digital Marketer, Blogger and Music Promoter
CEO of W3naija.com & W3naija web Solutions Hit me up | 08119458894

Leave a Comment