Albums Music

YDK – Capital Vibration EP [Download MP3 + Zip]


wdk capital vibration EP

YDK sets the Media on fire as they release Capital Vibration EP to celebrate the year 2019.

YDK has released its end of the year Extended Play Album (EP) as the year comes to an end.

Download and listen to latest album tracks of Capital Vibration by “YDK” mp3 and zip file free.

The album tracts include;

cloud hosting

YDK – Capital Vibration EP – Tracks List

  1. YDK – Kelly Rowland
  2. YDK – Who U Be
  3. YDK – Take Am Easy
  4. YDK – We The Wave
  5. YDK – Gboza
  6. YDK – Tonight

listen below.

Mp3 and zip files coming soon

<iframe width=”100%” height=”450″ scrolling=”no” frameborder=”no” allow=”autoplay” src=””></iframe>


Don’t forget to check back soon and please like, share and leave a comment below.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

About the author


Web Developer, Digital Marketer, Blogger and Music Promoter
CEO of & W3naija web Solutions Hit me up | 08119458894

Leave a Comment